Associates and visiting fellows

Associates are invited to join and collaborate with the NTAutonomy team while staying and conducting research in Vienna.

Gennadii Korolov

Institute of History, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw/Poland, May 2023

Robert Devetak

Institute for Ethnic Studies, Ljubljana/Slovenia, February 2023

Jonathan Raspe

Princeton University, USA, Nevember 2022-January 2023

Martina Schmidinger

University of Innsbruck, November-December 2022

Anastasiia Ivanova

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, October-November 2022

Timo Albrecht

University of Göttingen, Germany, September-October 2022

Pavel Kladiwa

University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, August-September 2022

Szilveszter Csernus-Lukács

University of Szeged, Hungary, June-August 2022

Oksana Pasitska

the I. Krypiakevych Institute of Ukrainian Studies of National Academy of Ukraine, April-May 2022

Akif Tahiiev

Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University (Ukraine), April-May 2022

Genki Okuda

University of Tokyo, Japan. March-July 2022

Olena Palko

Birkbeck College, University of London, September 2021

Tatiana Kripachenko

Southern Scientific Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, August-September 2021

Triin Tark

University of Tartu (Estonia), June 2021

Melek Fetisleam

Institute of Turkology at Babeş-Bolyai University in Cluj, November-December 2020

Tomasz Błaszczak

(Research fellow at the Czesław Miłosz Center in Vytautas Magnus university in Kaunas (Lithuania) and part time research fellow at the Lithuanian Studies Unit at the Martynas Mažvydas National Library of Lithuani)

György Majtényi

(Social historian and professor at Károly Eszterházy University in Eger)

Artur Boháč

(Department of Geography in Technical University of Liberec) * December 2019 - January 2020

László Bence Bari

(Central European University, Budapest, Hungary) ∗ February-August 2019

Marina Germane

University of Glasgow, October-November 2018

Gennadii Korolov

(National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv) ∗ March-July 2018

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under Grant Agreement no 758015