Academic advisory board

Our Academic Advisory Board consists of eminent academic personalities who provide counsel and help maintain the NTAutonomy-Project’s high standards.

David Smith

(University of Glasgow, Glasgow – Professor of Central and East European Studies)

Pieter Judson

(European University Institute, Florence – Professor of 19th and 20th Century History)

Sabine Dullin

(Sciences Po, Paris – Professor of 20th century history of Russia and Eastern Europe)

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under Grant Agreement no 758015